Thank you for being part of Beautyview!
Beautyview.com (collectively, “Beautyview”, “we”, “us”, “our”) is a complimentary service to all personal users and/or members, and offers a monthly subscription base for Business Listings (“Business User”).
How do I cancel my account?
As Beautyview is a free-of-charge service, you may cancel your membership at any time without incurring costs through your Account page. Simply visit your Profile Dashboard / Account Settings / Account page and click the Delete button. You will then be asked to complete a short survey before your request is finalised.
You will be notified via email of your account cancellation.
Free trial for new accounts
When you create a new business listing, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial. There are no charges until your trial period ends, and you’ll have the option to cancel your account anytime during this period, free of charge, through your business account.
Cancelling your business membership
Beautyview subscription plans have no lock-in contracts, which means you can cancel your plan at any time through your business account. Once cancelled, you won’t be charged again and your business listing will deactivate at the end of your current billing cycle, unless you inform us otherwise.
Subscriptions are paid in advance, and you are responsible for the charges already incurred for the current billing period. For instance, if you sign up on the 8th of the month, that means your billing cycle is always on the 8th of every month. If you cancel your account on the 14th, you still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged after that.
If for any reason you are unsatisfied with your Beautyview service, we will happily refund payments made towards to your Business Listing subscription from the previous 30 days.